2018 – 2019 Term Dates
  • Term 1: Tuesday 4th Sept to Wednesday 24th October
  • Term 2: Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December
  • Term 3: Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February
  • Term 4: Monday 25th February to Thursday 4th April
  • Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
  • Term 6: Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July
Staff Training Days 2018 – 2019
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Thursday 25th October
  • Friday 26th October
  • Wednesday 28th November – Early Close (2.10pm finish)
  • Monday 7th January
  • Wednesday 6th February – Early Close (2.10pm finish)
  • Wednesday 27th March – Early Close (2.10pm finish)
  • Friday 5th April
  • Wednesday 15th May – Early Close (2.10pm finish)
  • Wednesday 3rd July – Early Close (2.10pm finish)
2017 – 2018 Term Dates
  • Term 1: Tuesday 05 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2: Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Term 3: Wednesday 03 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 March 2018
  • Term 5: Tuesday 10 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018
  • Term 6: Monday 04 June 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018
Staff Training Days
  • 04 September 2017
  • 30 October 2017
  • 02 January 2018
  • 09 April 2018
  • 06 July 2018