Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1
First day of term for students Tuesday 3 September 2019
Last day of term for students Wednesday 23 October 2019
INSET Dates Monday 2 September 2019
Thursday 24 October 2019
Friday 25 October 2019
Term 2
First day of term for students Monday 4th November 2019
Last day of term for students Friday 20th December 2019
INSET Dates
Term 3
First day of term for students Tuesday 7th January 2020
Last day of term for students Friday 14th February 2020
INSET Dates Monday 6th January 2020
Term 4
First day of term for students Monday 24th February 2020
Last day of term for students Thursday 2nd April 2020
INSET Dates Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5
First day of term for students Monday 20th April 2020
Last day of term for students Friday 22nd May 2020
INSET Dates
Term 6
First day of term for students Monday 1st June 2020
Last day of term for students Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Dates Friday 3rd July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1
First day of term for students Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Last day of term for students Wednesday 21st October 2020
INSET Dates/Public Holiday Tuesday 1st September 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2
First day of term for students Monday 2nd November 2020
Last day of term for students Friday 18th December 2020
INSET Dates/Public Holiday
Term 3
First day of term for students Tuesday 5th January 2021
Last day of term for students Friday 12th February 2021
INSET Dates/Public Holiday Monday 4th January 2021
Term 4
First day of term for students Monday 22nd February 2021
Last day of term for students Thursday 1st April 2021
INSET Dates/Public Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021
Term 5
First day of term for students Monday 19th April 2021
Last day of term for students Friday 28th May 2021
INSET Dates/Public Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Term 6
First day of term for students Monday 7th June 2021
Last day of term for students Wednesday 21st July 2021
INSET Dates/Public Holiday Friday 2nd July 2021