2016 – 2017 Term Dates
  • Term 1: Thursday 01 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016
  • Term 2: Monday 31 October 2016 to Friday 16 December 2016
  • Term 3: Tuesday 03 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017
  • Term 4: Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017
  • Term 5: Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017
  • Term 6: Monday 05 June 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017
Public holidays

Our schools will also be closed for these public holidays:

  • 25 December 2016: Christmas Day
  • 26 December 2016: Boxing Day
  • 27 December 2016: Substitute day (for Christmas Day)
  • 01 January 2017: New Year’s Day Holiday
  • 02 January 2017: Substitute day (for New Year’s Day)
  • 14 April 2017: Good Friday
  • 17 April 2017: Easter Monday
  • 01 May 2017: May Bank Holiday
  • 29 May 2017: Spring Bank Holiday
  • 28 August 2017: Summer Bank Holiday
Staff Training Days
  • 01 September 2016
  • 02 September 2016
  • 31 October 2016 (CLF Conference)
  • 10 February 2017
  • 07 April 2017
  • 07 July 2017